Public Safety Committee

Emergency Services operates under the Public Safety Committee.  

View most recent agendas and meeting minutes.

Public Safety Committee Members:


Joel Gunnnlaugsson

District 21 Supervisor


Bob Bultman

District 19 Supervisor

Roy Englebert

District 3 Supervisor

Kara Counard

District 4 Supervisor

Laura Vlies Wotachek

District 9 Supervisor

Megan Lundahl

District 11 Supervisor

Alexis Heim Peter

District 13 Supervisor